Reviews

Here’s What We Think!  See Our Product Reviews!

TubShroom is the Household Must-Have You’ll Never Live Without Again!

Katriza : November 11, 2018 8:49 AM : Healthy Living, Reviews

One of my least favorite rooms in my home to clean is definitely the bathrooms.  I’m sure you’ve been there; cleaning the toilets, scrubbing the shower room, and clearly the clogged drains of the sink and tub of your hair!  Don’t forget the time you washed your fur baby in the tub! At last I found a new household product that is now a must-have!  TubShroom has saved me so much time and I can’t believe I’ve lived so long without it!

*Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by TubShroom but the content and opinions expressed here are my own. For more information, please visit our disclosure page.

TubShroom Goodbye Clogged Drains

TubShroom is the Household Must-Have You’ll Never Live Without Again!

My thick, long hair has always clogged the drains ever since I was little!  Fast forward several years and two babies later, postpartum hair loss is so real!  Not to mention how many times we’ve washed our dogs in the tub!  This home has gone through three Chow Chow dogs and currently has two Great Pyrenees!  I’m so glad to find this product because it has made cleaning bathroom sinks and tubs much easier and no more clogged drains!

TubShroom guarantees to “catch every single hair, every single time!”

TubShroom‘s clever design allows it to be:

  • Easily and effortlessly installed with no special installations required
  • Super easy to clean and maintain
  • Prevents clogged drains
  • Works great with human and animal hair

I especially love the fact that this works so well at preventing clogged drains!  We’ve been steadily switching to household products that don’t contain harmful toxic chemicals and love that TubShroom’s eliminates the need to use harmful liquid solutions to clear my drains ever again! This is huge because with a family consisting of a 3- and 5-year old kids and 2 giant Great Pyrenees dogs (one being a 8-month old puppy) the thought of them being exposed to harmful chemicals terrifies me!

I also really appreciated the fact that the TubShroom didn’t require complicated instructions to install and that I didn’t need to ask my husband for help to do it (bonus!).  With just two easy steps, TubShroom was in my tub and my sink in seconds!  Of course I had to clean out my tub and sink drains ONE LAST TIME and I’ve never had to deal with pulling out my hair and my dogs’ hair out of my drains again!  So much money saved from buying those clogged drained cleaners with such a clever product!

TubShroom Goodbye Clogged Drains

Things to note when you install your TubShroom for the first time  

  • TubShroom is designed to stick out of the drain by half an inch
  • Only the StopShroom is designed to cover and stop water flow
  • If your sink or tub came with a stopper, you will need to remove it to install TubShroom
    • Our bathtub screwed right off and you’ll also have to remove the pin it attaches for TubShroom to fit properly
  • If you have a conventional mesh strainer over your drains, you’ll need to remove the screw on the strainer to take the strainer out and then put TubShroom in
  • TubShroom is designed to work with any standard drain where a standard bathrtub drain is typically 1.5″ in diameter).

When I first tried TubShroom I figured from the amount of hair I lose after showering, that I would need to clean it after each shower.  I was surprised to see that even after a several showers, the water never pooled at my feet!  The TubShroom kept all the hair neatly around it’s cylinder and never obstructed the flow of water to the drains!  Then when it was time to clean it out, I simply pulled out the TubShroom from the drain and easily pulled off the hair.

If you don’t have TubShroom in your home, let me be the first to tell you how much you’ll love it and wondered why you hadn’t tried it sooner!  This is now a household must-have in any home, especially with a home that long-haired humans and animals live in!

The TubShroom is Available to Buy Online! 

You can also find TubShroom in stores at Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, and Lowes!

There are 4 types of TubShrooms that come in a variety of colors (Chrome, Blue, Green, Orange, White, Clear, Nickel, and Grey):

  • Original TubShroom
  • SinkShroom
  • ShowerShroom
  • StopShroom

TubShroom Goodbye Clogged Drains


Our goal is help mothers with parenting and achieving healthy family living! We want to be your resource for parenting tips and healthy home and family living habits through insightful articles from fellow moms! Let us be your resource for all your parenting and family questions!

Get the latest parenting tips and healthy family living DELIVERED!
Learn more here and sign up!

Let’s connect on social media!
By connecting with me, you’ll help Mommy Engineering connect with more brands/companies to continue to bring you great content and exclusive giveaways and deals!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Want to be featured on Mommy Engineering?
Let’s work together!
We are a PR-Friendly blog and we also accept guest and sponsored posts!
For guest post submission details please visit our Submissions Page!
For Sponsored Posts inquiries please visit our Disclosure Page!

16 Comments »

Preserving Your Baby’s Precious Moments with an All-In-One Nonidoo Milestone Blanket and Giveaway

Katriza : November 5, 2018 12:00 AM : Reviews

The first year of your baby’s life is always so exciting!  So many firsts, maybe even for you as a parent!  You take photo after photo, trying to capture these precious moments that go by so quickly before you even know it!  You’ll find yourself looking at these pictures over and over and think to yourself, “How was it you were ever this small?” and yet they were and you’re there to try to capture every bit of it!

This week, Mommy Engineering has partnered with nonidoo to introduce to you a wonderful product!  It is an all-in-one milestone blanket that will help you perfectly preserve your baby’s precious moments easily and effortlessly!  Plus, Nonidoo is sponsoring our giveaway and two lucky readers will receive the Nonidoo milestone blanket in Unisex Grey!

*Disclaimer: This post may contain affiliate links.  This is a sponsored post with Nonidoo in which Mommy Engineering was given a free product in exchange for our honest review.  All opinions are our own.  If you’d like more information about this disclaimer, please visit our disclosure page.

Nonidoo Milestone Blanket

Preserving Your Baby’s Precious Moments with an All-in-One Nonidoo Milestone Blanket
+ Giveaway (Ends 11/19/18)

I’m sure you’ve seen them on your friend’s Facebook or definitely on Instagram, those beautiful milestone photos parents are posting up every month of their baby’s first year, or even more!  As a mom of two, we love to see our little ones grow and then go back and look and see how much exactly they did in such a short amount of time.  In the first year, it’s amazing the difference three months makes, let alone just one month!  My sister-in-law is pregnant so I was more than an excited to have the opportunity to review Nonidoo’s milestone blanket and later gift this to her!

Most often these milestone blankets are used for AFTER the baby’s born, unfortunately my future niece or nephew isn’t going to be born soon enough for this review so I actually took a different approach in how you could use this milestone blanket but first, let’s check out the features!

Nonidoo Milestone Blanket Features:

  • All-In-One: No need to buy any extra props, this package comes complete with everything you need to capture those important, precious milestones!
  • Unisex: Perfect for baby boy or baby girl!
  • Made of Flannel Fleece 100% polyester for an ultra soft feel!
  • Blanket Dimensions: 90 cm x 120 cm
  • Shop Risk Free: 30 Day 100% Money back guarantee!
  • A perfect gift for a mom-to-be!

The Nonidoo Milestone Blanket comes in a beautiful gift box and elegantly wrapped with a pretty silver ribbon.  Inside the gift box you will also find:

  • 2 milestone markings (a heart-shaped and rectangle-shaped)
  • 8 pre-written idea cards (front and back) and 1 blank card you to can create your own
  • 2 pages of letters (black and white)
  • 2 pages of numbers (yellow-gold colored)

As I said before, my future niece or nephew won’t be here in time for this review but I was able to use the same blanket to preserve my sister-in-law’s pregnancy by using the Nonidoo milestone blanket as a pregnancy growth blanket.  At 4 weeks, my niece or nephew is about the size of an apple inside my sister-in-law’s tummy.

Nonidoo Milestone Blanket

Some of the things I really love about this product is the fact that it comes with everything you need and you don’t need to buy extra props or accessories!  I also love that this product is gift-ready, meaning you don’t need to wrap it as the product is already in a beautiful gift box and inside, the blanket is beautifully folded and wrapped with a ribbon.  I thought the milestone idea cards were so cute but I did wish they were larger in size since I’m taking these photos with my phone as most people do and the text can be a little small.  I also liked that this came with pages of letters so you can spell out the baby’s name but the letters were black and white and I think coloring them in would allow them to appear better in photos as well.

I love that Nonidoo Milestone Blanket is functional and you can use it for many different things as your little baby grows up!  Here are some great ideas you could also use this blanket for:

  • A pregnancy growth blanket like I did for my sister-in-law!
  • A swaddle because this blanket is definitely large enough!
  • A toddler blanket and my toddler can tell you he just loves how soft it is!

The Nonidoo Milestone Blanket is available on Amazon for $29.97 and is currently on sale for $18.45!

I’d love to thank Alina from Nonidoo for reaching out to me and offering her product for us to review and giveaway!
Thank you so much for choosing Mommy Engineering! 

It’s Giveaway Time!

Nonidoo Milestone Blanket

We’ve partnered with Nonidoo to give away TWO Nonidoo Milestone Blankets to two lucky readers!
This giveaway runs from 11/5/18 to 11/19/2018 11:59PM EST
Open to U.S. Only and must be 18+ years old to enter

No time for a giveaway! I need this now! No worries, we understand!
That’s why as a Mommy Engineering Reader, use this code at checkout for a discount: MOMMYENG20 
This code is valid until 11/30/2018

Enter to Win the Nonidoo Milestone Blanket Giveaway with TWO winners! Ends 11/19 #giveaways #babyproducts Click To Tweet

It is never a requirement to “LIKE” or “FOLLOW” us on any social media but in doing so you are helping support bloggers that can continue to partner with more brands you love that bring you these amazing giveaways!  Thank you so much for supporting bloggers!
GOOD LUCK!

Disclaimer: This giveaway is not endorsed, affiliated or associated with any social media networks. Winner will be randomly selected by Giveaway Tool Winner Selection. Winner’s name, email address & shipping information will be sent to sponsor for prize fulfillment. Sponsor is solely responsible for shipment of the prize. Mommy Engineering and any other blogs promoting this giveaway is not responsible for prize fulfillment.


Our goal is help mothers with parenting and achieving healthy family living! We want to be your resource for parenting tips and healthy home and family living habits through insightful articles from fellow moms! Let us be your resource for all your parenting and family questions!

Get the latest parenting tips and healthy family living DELIVERED!
Learn more here and sign up!

Let’s connect on social media!
By connecting with me, you’ll help Mommy Engineering connect with more brands/companies to continue to bring you great content and exclusive giveaways and deals!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Want to be featured on Mommy Engineering?
Let’s work together!
We are a PR-Friendly blog and we also accept guest and sponsored posts!
For guest post submission details please visit our Submissions Page!
For Sponsored Posts inquiries please visit our Disclosure Page!

7 Comments »

Finally! A Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App!

Katriza : July 10, 2018 8:32 PM : Mommy, Reviews

I remember the days with my first son Jameson where getting him to fall asleep at night or take a nap was like pulling teeth! Fast forward a few years and my son still struggles to fall asleep or take his nap! This week we partnered with Huckleberry Labs Inc. to introduce Huckleberry App designed to help parents and babies alike to get better, more restful night sleep!

Disclaimer: This is a paid sponsored collaboration between Huckleberry Labs Inc. and Mommy Engineering. Visit our disclosure page for more information.

Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App

Finally! A Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App!

With Jameson, we tried the bedtime routine, cry-it-out method, co-sleeping, and other methods to no avail until we threw our hands up and just said this is just the way it is. When our second son Brayden was born, we were amazed at how well he slept through the night and would take a nap without fail. No need for a bedtime routine, just his blanket, bear and crib. Fast forward to present, he still falls asleep easily next to us and refuses to sleep alone. Wakes up very cranky and takes a long time to fall asleep for his nap and insists on holding our hands. Every child’s sleep is different, what does your child’s sleep behaviors look like?

Sleep is so important for parents and children alike! We need it to function through the day, our children need it to grow and develop and yet in this busy world, we often take it for granted. You probably don’t need scientific research to explain why you feel drained, tired, or exhausted when you didn’t get enough sleep but what if you could have your sleep behaviors analyzed to improve the way you sleep? This is where the Huckleberry App comes in.

About Huckleberry App

The Huckleberry App is designed specifically to help children from 4 months old to 5 years old sleep sooner, longer, and more restful! Likewise, when our children sleep better, we as parents do too!

Developed by sleep experts, data scientists, and parents, Huckleberry learns about your sleep situation.  Huckleberry gives you an evidence-based program designed personally for your child and family that will change the way you sleep.

And that can change everything.  Huckleberry Labs

I couldn’t describe it any better myself!  This would’ve been a lifesaver when my first son was born because we tried that cry-it-out method and I’m certain that I cried too!  With expert, personalized advice from the team behind Huckleberry App, I am confident with my results!  Are you ready to try a new way to getting a better night sleep for you and your children?

Why use Huckleberry App?

You may be interested in using the Huckleberry App if you are a parent concerned with any of the following things:

  • Night wakings (for various reasons)

  • Insufficient or unpredictable sleep

  • Taking a long time to fall asleep

  • Short naps

  • Only sleeping in when in the car, stroller, or while being held

  • Early morning rising

  • Going to sleep later than desired

  • Getting out of bed

  • Resisting going to sleep

  • Night terrors

  • Nightmares

  • Night weaning

Or maybe there’s something else or if you’re just curious of your child’s sleep and want to see if they’re on the right track, the Huckleberry App is a really useful tool to any parent looking to help improve their child’s (and subsequently their own) sleep!

How It Works

Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App
This is probably my favorite part!  It’s so simple and easy!  As a busy mom, simple and easy is how I like it!

First, download the FREE app here from your app store:  Apple Store | Google Play.  Then sign up free using your email address.  Once you’ve signed up, you’ll have to do these 3 easy steps:

  1. Using the “Add a Sleep Session” Tab on the bottom of the app, begin logging naps and sleep times.  You may log these sleep times in real life using the timer or you may add previous sleep times using the “Set Time” under “START” and “END” at the top of screen.
    • For analysis; you will need a minimum of 3 days of sleep logged before you may send in for your personalized analysis.  
  2. Fill out the Adaptive Diagnostic Quiz which is basically a survey about your child’s sleep behaviors and what you wish to accomplish with the Huckleberry App.  It took me less than 5 minutes to do!
  3. Get personalized “easy-to-follow, step-by-step” guidance by submitting your 3+ days of logged sleep time and quiz!
    • You must subscribe to be able to send in and receive your personalized guidance:
      • Monthly – $14.99 (recurring billing/cancel anytime!)
      • Annually – $9.99 (billed in one payment)
    • Don’t want to subscribe? SweetSpotTM, the world’s 1st real-time predictor of when your child will be tired but not overtired is ALWAYS FREE!  You can view the SweetSpotTM time on the “Add a Sleep Session” tab on the app once you’ve logged a few sleep times.

Once you’ve submitted your information for analysis, it takes about 3 business days for your Huckleberry Sleep Analysis is ready and you’ll receive a notification the app when it’s ready and an email!

Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App

About your Huckleberry Sleep Analysis

I am so happy see the amount of work the Huckleberry Team spent on coming up with a comprehensive sleep plan for my individual needs!  Here is what was inside my Sleep Analysis:

Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App

  • Sleep Profile: An overview of my toddler’s sleep behaviors and addressed some concerned I put on my Adaptive Diagnostic Quiz.
  • Recommended Schedule:  An outline of their recommended schedule including: Morning rise time, day time nap time and length, dinner time, getting ready for bed time, and night time sleep time. My favorite part of this section is how personalized the explanation of this schedule was and how and why they came to this schedule:
  • Weekly Recommendations: Broken up in 3 sections: Week 1, Week 2 and 3, and Week 4 which each section containing a number of activities you may select to try and each activity having a personalized explanation for your individual needs.
    • You may select an activity and try it out by clicking on the “Let’s do this!” button at the bottom of each activity explanation and when done, click the “I’m done” button or “It Didn’t Work” button.
    • Work through Weeks 1 through 4 by documenting the progress on the Huckleberry App
  • Additional Notes: A section that addresses some other concerns that may arise in the future like if my son begins to have problems falling asleep at night (he currently doesn’t have this issue).

Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App
Restful Night Sleep for Mom & Baby with Huckleberry App

I’m still in the process of working the entire process of the weekly recommendations and my son is showing some major progress in just the last few days and I’m so happy!  I’ve already recommended this to a friend who has a 4 month old and I can’t wait for her to try it!  I highly recommend this app for any parent looking to get some real, personalized feedback from experts in sleep and data analysis!  If you and your children are in need of some extra help in getting a good night rest, this is definitely the app for you!

Visit the Huckleberry App Website & Download the Huckleberry App today! Apple Store | Google Play


Our goal is help mothers with parenting and achieving healthy family living! We want to be your resource for parenting tips and healthy home and family living habits through insightful articles from fellow moms! Let us be your resource for all your parenting and family questions!

Get the latest parenting tips and healthy family living DELIVERED!
Learn more here and sign up!

Let’s connect on social media!
By connecting with me, you’ll help Mommy Engineering connect with more brands/companies to continue to bring you great content and exclusive giveaways and deals!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Want to be featured on Mommy Engineering?
Let’s work together!
We are a PR-Friendly blog and we also accept guest and sponsored posts!
For guest post submission details please visit our Submissions Page!
For Sponsored Posts inquiries please visit our Disclosure Page!

4 Comments »

Family Game Night has never been better with RoosterFin’s Rabbit Pirates!

Katriza : June 21, 2018 6:00 PM : Mommy, Reviews

Once a week my family has Friday Family Night. It’s a great way to de-stress from the work week for my husband while also getting some quality bonding time with our young kids. This week we partnered with RoosterFin Inc., to bring you a simple, yet fun, board game to help you get started on your family game night!

Disclaimer: This Post is a collaboration between RoosterFin Inc. and Mommy Engineering. Visit our disclosure page for more information.

Family Game Night Rabbit Pirates

Family Game Night has never been better with RoosterFin’s Rabbit Pirates!

During Family Night, we unplug from our phones, the television, or any other electronic devices because we believe it’s so important to have that interaction with our kids without the disruption. In a world full of technology, it’s becoming harder and harder to raise our kids with mindfulness when there’s YouTube at the palm of their hands. Each Friday we spend time away from technology and into our own family’s bubble.

Last week was Family Game Night and we had such a great time! RoosterFin’s Rabbit Pirates Shoot for the Loot was perfect for game night. I loved that both my kids had fun because it was easy for them to play and understand.  They both loved the idea of cannons, pirates, and of course, treasure!

About Rabbit Pirates Shoot for the Loot

  • For ages 7+
  • 2-4 Players
  • Skill: Logic and Sequential Reasoning
  • Contents Include:
    • 60 Playing Cards
    • 30 Treasure Tokens
    • 4 Character Cards
    • 3 Treasure Islands
    • Simple Instructions
Objective
Rabbit Pirate is a simple logic and numbers game where players battle each other to win the most treasure!
How to Set Up

Place the 3 treasure island boards in a row and place 10 treasure chest tokens (there are 30 tokens total; 10 bronze, 10 silver, and 10 gold) where “X” marks the spot. Then place the deck of 60 playing cards next to the treasure island boards.

Family Game Night Treasure Tokens Rabbit Dollars
How to Play 
  1. Each player chooses a character card to be. Each character has their own special “Best Shot” in for Final Blast tie breaker purposes.
  2. Each player takes 3 cards from the deck and chooses which card they want load their cannon to play at each treasure island board.  Players load each card face down under each treasure island board.
  3. Once each player loads their cannon, flip the cards over to reveal. Winner of the treasure goes to the player whose card’s shot range is the highest. The winner of each island then gets one treasure chest token.
  4. After all the treasure chest tokens are gone from the treasure island boards, winners total up their treasure chests’ Rabbit Dollars value and the winner of the game has the most Rabbit Dollars (R$)!
  • Tie Breaker*: If there is a tie at an treasure island battle, tied players will add up the total of all 3 of their playing cards and the highest total will win that treasure island board. 
  • Special Wild Cards:  When a special wild card is played, the player will automatically win all 3 island treasure tokens!  
  • If two players has a special wild card, players will use the tie breaker* to determine winner.
  • Final Blast Tie Breaker:  If at the end of the game, two players have the same amount of Rabbit Dollars, the tied players will refer to their character card for the “Best Shot.”  Shuttle all the playing cards and flip one at a time until a player’s “Best Shot” is revealed and that Rabbit Pirate is the winner!

One of the things I really love about this game is how simple it is!  It takes less than a minute to set up the playing area and there’s no need for long and complicated instructions.  My husband and I look for games without a lot of game rules that can easily be confusing for my young kids.  Rabbit Pirates is also perfect for the fact that it’s a fast paced game that we can play within 30 minutes because our kids’ attention span isn’t the greatest!  However, my husband and I were pleasantly surprised that our kids opted to play Rabbit Pirates over and over again all night long!  Now that is something that I love about this game!  If you’re looking for a fun family board game to try for your next Family Game Night, RoosterFin’s Rabbit Pirates is definitely something to look for!

Check out RoosterFin Inc. on Facebook and purchase the Rabbit Pirates: Shoot for the Loot at RoosterFin’s Website!

About the Brand: RoosterFin Inc.

“RoosterFin is a family company.  We are on a mission to create awesome games so you can unplug and create great memories with your kids! […] Our fast, simple, easy to play games are great for a variety of scenarios and are fun to parents and kids alike.”  – RoosterFin

Family Game Night RoosterFin Message


Our goal is help mothers with parenting and achieving healthy family living! We want to be your resource for parenting tips and healthy home and family living habits through insightful articles from fellow moms! Let us be your resource for all your parenting and family questions!

Get the latest parenting tips and healthy family living DELIVERED!
Learn more here and sign up!

Let’s connect on social media!
By connecting with me, you’ll help Mommy Engineering connect with more brands/companies to continue to bring you great content and exclusive giveaways and deals!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Want to be featured on Mommy Engineering?
Let’s work together!
We are a PR-Friendly blog and we also accept guest and sponsored posts!
For guest post submission details please visit our Submissions Page!
For Sponsored Posts inquiries please visit our Disclosure Page!

 

3 Comments »

Last Minute Luxury Father’s Day Gift Guide and $300 Gift Card Giveaway from MyGiftStop.com

Katriza : June 6, 2018 8:00 AM : Giveaways, Mommy, Reviews

With Father’s Day coming up, I’m so excited to partner with My Gift Stop once again!  Getting that special father in your life a gift can be difficult but with this last minute luxury Father’s Day gift guide, let me do all the work for you!  Plus, a bonus giveaway for you to enter!  Win a $300 gift card from mygiftstop.com to help towards the purchase of the perfect gift for Father’s Day!

*Disclaimer:  This post is a paid collaboration between Mommy Engineering and mygiftstop.com.

Summer time is always a haze for me with my two kids out of school and running around!  I can easily forget these important holidays and find it so difficult to get that perfect gift for my very deserving and wonderful dad and my husband in time for Father’s Day!  Does this happen to you?  This year, let me do all the research for you (and myself)!

Last Minute Luxury Father’s Day Gift Guide with $300 Gift Card Giveaway at MyGiftStop.com!

About My Gift Stop

My Gift Stop was founded on the idea of making your life easier by giving you a “comfortable, smart, and easy” solution in last minute gift giving!

In a time where our schedules seem to become more dense by the day, it is most common for things to slip our mind here and there.  Especially towards the holiday season as we do our best to conquer the remaining workload before we’re off to spend well deserved time with loved ones and family – forgetting a gift is no different!  This is where we coming in! We made it our mission to offer you “present peace of mind!” last minute! – My Gift Stop

To get you that “present peace of mind” last minute, My Gift Stop offers:

FREE SHIPPING for purchases $50+ and FREE RETURNS! 

I love that My Gift Stop has a huge selection to choose from and my favorite thing about shopping here is that they also give back to the community by supporting Direct Relief!  Direct Relief is an organization that helps those affected by poverty or disaster to improve their health and lives!  My Gift Stop gives 5% of EACH sale’s profit to Direct Relief!  Now that is an amazing initiative and something I can help support!

With this gift guide you’ll be able to click on the images to shop each category at MyGiftStop.com!  I hope you enjoy this gift guide for your loved one!

A classic luxury gift item for Father’s Day are watches!  I remember one year my brother and I went in on a joint Father’s Day gift on a beautiful Citizen watch for my Dad.  My brother loved it so much that it ended up being his!  Needless to say; we never went and had another joint gift ever again!

My Gift Stop has some of my favorite watch brands from Citizen to Movado!  If you’re looking for a classic luxury gift, these watches will not disappoint! Check out these ones I’ve handpicked for Father’s Day!



Already have a watch?  Try the most practical gift on our gift guide!  Shoes!  Because it’s kind of one of those things we all need and love!  I love the collection of designer, quality shoes at My Gift Stop and can find the perfect pair of kicks from dress to hiking!  These are my favorite shoes on sale now at My Gift Stop!

Add the perfect accessory to the shoes and watch with some designer shades!  My Gift Stop carries brands like Oakley, Costa Del Mar, and Prada among many others!  You can’t have just one pair of shades!  These men’s sunglass favorites are sure to impress! 

Complete it with the perfect men’s cologne!  My husband has always been a fan of the Ralph Lauren POLO colognes so I was so excited to see a few different ones at My Gift Stop!  Check out these favorite men’s colognes!

Or maybe the loved one your shopping for on Father’s Day is the outdoorsy type?  My Gift Stop has a section for that too!  Our family loves to hike and go camping! We love spending our time outdoors and so this year, my gift for my husband will be focused on that!  Check out my favorite picks for the outdoorsy type!


My Gift Stop also carries shoes, clocks, personal electronics, and corporate gifts like pens! 

Plus! My Gift Stop’s Father’s Day Sale you can get an EXTRA 10% OFF with coupon DADGRAD2018!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this Last Minute Luxury Father’s Day Gift Guide and hope that you’ve found the perfect gift for your loved one!

Find what you love and don’t forget to enter the giveaway below!

It’s Giveaway Time!

This is your chance to win a $300 gift card from MyGiftStop.com and use towards the purchase of a Father’s Day gift!

Contest Ends June 29th, 2018 GOOD LUCK!

To Enter just click on the image below!
Can’t see the image? Click here to enter!

Giveaway rules: 

  • No purchase necessary.
  • One participant will win a $300 Gift Card to MyGiftStop.com. All other participants will receive a 10% off coupon via email good towards any products. 
  • Open to domestic and international individuals aged 18 and older only; void where prohibited.
  • Entry closes on Friday June 29th, 2018 at 11:59PM EST
  • Winner will be selected in random on Monday July 2nd, 2018.
  • Winner will be notified by email, so be sure to add mygiftstop.com to your safe list.
  • Prize unclaimed after 48 hours from notification is forfeited and My Gift Stop reserves the right to select another winner.
  • Winner agrees to allow My Gift Stop to publish his/her name with home city and state as a giveaway winner and to promote future giveaways and promotions.
  • Participant agrees that his/her email will be added to our email newsletter to receive private sales, new product updates, and other marketing emails. Email is never sold or shared. Participant may unsubscribe from newsletter at any time. 

Our goal is help mothers with parenting and achieving healthy family living! We want to be your resource for parenting tips and healthy home and family living habits through insightful articles from fellow moms! Let us be your resource for all your parenting and family questions!

Get the latest parenting tips and healthy family living DELIVERED!
Learn more here and sign up!

Let’s connect on social media!
By connecting with me, you’ll help Mommy Engineering connect with more brands/companies to continue to bring you great content and exclusive giveaways and deals!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Want to be featured on Mommy Engineering?
Let’s work together!
We are a PR-Friendly blog and we also accept guest and sponsored posts!
For guest post submission details please visit our Submissions Page!
For Sponsored Posts inquiries please visit our Disclosure Page!

 

 

8 Comments »
« Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 »
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •